SPACE THRESHOLDS

Space Thresholds ImageSpace Thresholds Poster

Come join us as we walk through the pages and experience the knowledge, creativity and art behind “Theory and Practice.”

A faculty + selected student exhibit celebrating the initial publication of “Space Thresholds,” the first ever Harrington College of Design Journal.

e x h i b i t o r s :

R I C H A R D J O N C A S
K A R E N W O L F
D U F F Y O ’ C O N N O R
B E T H W E A V E R
C O N S T A N T I N E D . V A S I L I O S
A L L Y S O N W I L K O V I C H
T O M A S A L V A R E Z
M E G H A N B A R R E T T
D I A N E B L O O M
B E T H D E B O N I S

w h a t :
O p e n i n g R e c e p t i o n
“ S p a c e T h r e s h o l d s ”

when:
Fr i d a y S e p t e m b e r 1 2 t h , 6 : 0 0 p m

where:
Harrington College of Design 1 Floor Gallery
2 0 0 W . M a d i s o n S t r e e t
C h i c a g o , I L

R e f r e s h m e n t s w i l l b e s e r v e d .

a v a i l a b l e a t t h e P r i n t C e n t e r a n d P r a i r i e A v e n u e B o o k s t o r e 9 . 9 5


